Contact Us

Head Office


  • s

    Level 8,350 collins Street Melbourne VIC 3000

  • s

    PO BOX 310, Golden Square VIC 3555

  • s

    1300 665 142

    s

    03 5407 1416

  • s

    www.ausinsuranceservices.com.au

captcha

Angela Harvey (Account Assistant)


  • s

    1300 665 142

  • s

    angela@ausinsuranceservices.com.au

Brad Barker (Account Manager)


  • s

    0425 828 839

  • s

    brad@ausinsuranceservices.com.au

 Kate Martin (Account Assistant)


  • s

    1300 665 142

  • s

    kate@ausinsuranceservices.com.au

 Ashlee Mott (Account Assistant)


  • s

    1300 665 142

  • s

    ashlee@ausinsuranceservices.com.au

 Suzi Black (Admin)


  • s

    1300 665 142

  • s

    suzi@ausinsuranceservices.com.au

Jarrod Nelson (Director)


  • s

    0448 443 372

  • s

    jarrod@ausinsuranceservices.com.au

  • s

    Accounts

    accounts@ausinsuranceservices.com.au


  • s

    Info

    info@ausinsuranceservices.com.au


  • s

    Claims

    claims@ausinsuranceservices.com.au

Aus Insurance Services Pty Ltd ABN 86 151 558 495 is an Authorised Representative 000406763 of Insurance House Pty Ltd ABN 33 006 500 072 AFSL 240954
© 2015 AUS INSURANCE SERVICES